Customer Reviews

Reviews for Martin Tire Company

I've been using Martin Tire for over 20 years in El Paso and Las Cruces. They consistently provide superior services!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 2, 2015
My husband and I love Martin Tire. We love your employees. Brian and Wolf are two of our favorite employees.. Thank you for hiring such knowledgable and professional employees. We have been customers of the Lee Trevino Martin tire for almost 16 years. We have been to the other Martin location on Montwood a couple of times and they are great as well.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 31, 2015
For what ever reason, the oil change monitor is never rest, all work is done in an excellent manor
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 31, 2015
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 30, 2015
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 30, 2015
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 30, 2015
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 30, 2015
As always, the customer service was excellent. I especially appreciated the detailed explanation by your alignment tech (Oswaldo?).
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 26, 2015
You did very good.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 26, 2015
The individuals employed by Martin Tires are professional and proficient in their performance of their duties and responsibilities.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 25, 2015
Time to just rotate tires was a little to long for service provided at another tire company will not mention name i take wife's car there and when they rotate the tires they also recheck that the tires are properly balanced and if needed they do rebalance for freem WISH you would also have this service. Then would rate A 5 Star and speed up time for simple jobs. Thanks
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 24, 2015
Our low pressure tire situation while travelling through Alamogordo was handled very promptly and efficiently.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 24, 2015
Good job took care of my flat tire and check the other 3. Seem ok so far
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 23, 2015
calvin was an excellent help and customer service, thank you!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 23, 2015
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 23, 2015
employees are rude even the manager is rude
Recommended? No |  by , January 23, 2015
Outstanding Customer Service!!! Every time i have stopped there, to check tires, buy tires, and now my oil change, the service has been fast and curtious! I work at Brew and I send our customers there. They always have positive feedback! Thanks, guys!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 23, 2015
My family has been buying tires from Martin for many years and we will continue to do so. Customer service has always been outstanding. Thank you.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 23, 2015
I got a "second opinion" regarding some maintenance recommended and the other garage told me there was not a problem! I am surprised at Martin tire and very disappointed.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 23, 2015
I always take my car to the Montana location, because they are always very helpful and very professional.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 22, 2015
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 21, 2015
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 20, 2015
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 20, 2015
Good job. Rodolfo over pass spect to your company
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 20, 2015
Knowledgeable salesmen. Quick, Professional service! I'll be back for years to come
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 20, 2015
Well done. .as always.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 20, 2015
Excellent fast service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 11, 2015
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 10, 2015
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 9, 2015
Very efficient and great customer service. That is a rare commodity in El Paso. Thank you so much for all your help.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 9, 2015
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 9, 2015
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 2, 2015
The guys at this store know just how to work and talk with the customer, great customer service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 2, 2015
I always get great service here and I am a loyal customer. I was a little disappointed that your technician referred me to the dealership to get my left low beam headlamp replaced stating that your shop couldn't do it on my 2009 Malibu when Pep Boys changed it out immediately.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 2, 2015
The only thing that I didn't like was initially i bought 2 tires to replace the front tires and requested that the new tires be installed on the front. I was told that you all could not do that. Whatever tires were on the rear would go to the front. To me I almost walked away. Not everybody will have a budget to buy 4 new tires. You might want to reconsider that rule as I was close to not buying any tires at all. I did appreciate the ride from work.
Recommended? No |  by , December 30, 2014
Service after the sale is terrific! Thanks!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 28, 2014
I have used part entire at this location at other times I have received excellent service and highly recommend it to my friends and I will be there again
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 27, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 23, 2014
Best location in El Paso, the professionalism that I received from Alex was outstanding.he was able to answer all my questions and doubts about purchasing my new set of tires with martin. All I have to say is, so long discount tire! Hello Martin Tire!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 19, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 13, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 12, 2014
Have been dedicated to your company for over 20 years. And has always been excellent. I will always do business with Martin Tire and have always recommended You all. Had a bad experience with my wheel alignment on my 2004 CTS. Had to take it back to realign due to veh started pulling to the opposite side and a clunking sound when turning. Took it back and Brian made sure everything was taken care of. Was Excellent !!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 6, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 5, 2014
I was very pleased with the service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 5, 2014
I was very pleased with the service it was fast and the young sales man was very pleasant. thank you
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 3, 2014
terrific service. You guys are the best.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 2, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 1, 2014
The staff is always super professional and so caring about what ever their customers are facing. They make you feel so welcome and appreciated. I have been a customer here for many many years and always exceptional service, especially from the bald Hispanic thin man with glasses .
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 1, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 1, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 1, 2014
Great job!
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 25, 2014
I HAVE TRADED WITH MARTIN TIRE
FOR MANY YEARS. YOUR SERVICE
IS THE BEST IN EL PASO.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 22, 2014
Thank you Mauricio for your excellent and courteous assistance.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 21, 2014
good job
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 19, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 16, 2014
ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND GREAT SERVICE
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 15, 2014
Missed Rodolfo during my last 2 visits feel very confer table with his recommendations & advise
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 15, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 15, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 15, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 15, 2014
always done well whenever i take my vehicle.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 14, 2014
EXCELLENT & GREAT SERVICE.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 14, 2014
Manager called me by name told me to have a good holiday very proffesional fast friendly service he should be commended
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 14, 2014
Due to software changes, I had to wait more than 1 hour to pay.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 14, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 14, 2014
I have had good service each time I have gone.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 27, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 27, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 27, 2014
I've been a customer here for a few years & have always been very satisfied.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 25, 2014
Good servie
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 24, 2014
Always professional and up front. No unneeded repairs or replacements. I have been with Martin for almost 15 years and I recommend you where ever possible.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 24, 2014
Your customer rep was very attentive with our issue. Thank You
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 22, 2014
I always get great service. Staff is great
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 18, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 17, 2014
Fast service. Professional as always. thank you Brian.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 13, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 11, 2014
always excellent service with as little wait as possible plus the work well completed.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 11, 2014
Absolutely. Always pleased with the service and the efficiency of your Staff.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 10, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 10, 2014
possibly!
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 8, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 7, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 4, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 3, 2014
Excellent customer service. Treat all customers with courtesy and respect
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 27, 2014
The people at the Lee Trevino location were very courteous and professional.They made sure I understood all my options in selecting tires because of my defective ones. They replaced and gave me credit on my old ones. They were understanding of my time there and moved my vehicle out quickly.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 27, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 27, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 27, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 26, 2014
Professional, courteous, and knowledgeable.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 26, 2014
A totally outstanding job and customer service; I would not consider taking my vehicle any place else.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 21, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 21, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 20, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 19, 2014
P bunched tires a bout 2 years ago and I have the rotated and balanced every 6 months I all ways get rite in and it take about 30-45 min to be done but hell it free always use martin tire
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 19, 2014
Great job and work was done quicker than scheduled.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 19, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 19, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 18, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 16, 2014
After we got home from the oil change we noticed the inspection sticker had expired. Felt like you should have caught that & offered to do both instead of requiring a return visit & inconvenience.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 8, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 8, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 7, 2014
Thank you for the service and everything to keep it fast for me to get to work on time.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 5, 2014
outstanding
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 5, 2014
Great service, great people!
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 5, 2014
We bought two full sets of tires from martin tire. approximately two weeks
ago, we took our suzuki in to get the
tires serviced, which was part of the
included service for the tires purchased.
not only did the service men tell us that
we needed to replace the baring on one
of the from tires (which we had a mechanic check out for us and there was absolutely nothing wrong), you gave us an estimate for almost $500.00. This mechanic also checked the tires for us, and not only were they all dangerously low, but all of the lug nuts were loose. I am so upset, I am thinking about turning you in to the BBB, among other formal complaints.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 3, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 1, 2014
Thanks once again for your service. After I picked up my car, it had a shake, maybe a wheel weight fell of, but they quickly rechecked the balance and it is now good to go, excellent service
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 30, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 29, 2014
Fast and high quality service. All employees have always been helpful and courteous. It is a great place to get my vehicles serviced.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 27, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 25, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 23, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 23, 2014
Calvin Solomon knows his job. Everything like clock work.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 22, 2014
Been a customer several years now. No disappointments when we go there.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 22, 2014
Professional and friendly employees and quality work in a timely manner.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 19, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 18, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 9, 2014
Great store. The only place to buy tires
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 8, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 8, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 4, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 4, 2014
I have been going to Martin for many years due to the convenience. (Oh and I'm not related to them...)
This last visit was exceptional! They are very personable, informative and pleasant. I was so impressed when Mark the mechanic took the time to take me on a test drive and show me to show me what I was doing wrong in my driving habits and ruining my brakes! I am so appreciative. I feel blessed. Alfonso was great at the front desk going out of his way to find mt Firestone charge account. Artist gave me a ride home and proved a great conversationalist. Danny went out of his way to get me a factory credit on my struts since they had been replaced previously!
All in all I was very satisfied--good work guys!
God bless you
Frances
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 3, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 1, 2014
Ron,
Are you flittering with my wife? “Just kitting”. I want to be honest with sir. I am not sure how long I had used your service, but it’s the only service I go to from the beginning until now. My wife found out long time ago that I did not use my “3 quote method” to find someone to service my vehicle. I told her that I did by call for quotes and found Martin Tires, years back. Anyway, I retired from the Army and my job was to buy for our Uncle Sam to provide service for our soldiers. I want to thank you so much for all the years you took care my vehicles and without question asked.
Please keep up the great works, I and family will continue praying for you, the great business, and your family. God bless.
Setoa & Jean Te’o and family
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 1, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 27, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 26, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 25, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 25, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 23, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 20, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 19, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 18, 2014
Had a flat tire - I brought it in & they fixed it quickly so I could get to an appointment I had. GREAT JOB!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 12, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 12, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 11, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 11, 2014
Always there when I need them. My permanent tire store in El Paso Tx. Brian always does a great job on my alignments.
Recommended? Yes |  by (El Paso , TX), July 7, 2014
My car had a vibration so I took it to the guys at the Montana location. They promptly brought my car in and found the problem. My car is now smoother than ever! thank you Martin Tire.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 7, 2014
Great customer service, all of my repairs were done quickly enabling me to get back on the road. Lobby is always clean and fresh coffee is available to customer.
Thanks for the great service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 7, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 4, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 4, 2014
has a very competent and friendly workers.
thank you
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 4, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 3, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 30, 2014
Quick and efficient.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 28, 2014
I like the friendly service, and fast service thank you
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 28, 2014
Didn't close the air filter casing or check the other fluids.
Recommended? No |  by , June 28, 2014
Always do great work and nice working with the whole shop.great bunch of men.keep up the great job you all do for us.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 28, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 27, 2014
Friendly service
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 21, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 21, 2014
Always great service
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 20, 2014
The air pressure were not checked and the tpms was not reset. your technician broke one of the nuts for the left rear wheel cover. I'm not happy with the service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 20, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 20, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 16, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 13, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 13, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 12, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 11, 2014
I had a great experience with excellent customer service!
Thanks,
jose
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 10, 2014
The young man who repaired my tires did a nice job. Unfortunately, after he started the first tire, he wandered off somewhere for about 30-45 minutes. This was never explained or compensated for.
BV
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 9, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 7, 2014
Everything went well, but you could not put the feron in for me
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 7, 2014
service advisor went over options and gave recommendations. really felt there are choices which made me comfortable with buying a large purchase
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 7, 2014
Always willing to help myself or rest of family Great people
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 3, 2014
Thanks Joe, and the guys!! you all have a good day! Chris Solis
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 2, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 1, 2014
The service was good, although the mechanic forgot to tighten the oil pan's lug nut, causing oil to leak out a little. Attention to detail is very important when dealing with someone's vehicle.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 30, 2014
Waited 1.25 hours to get one new tire! i also was interested in buying the other three within the month, but there was no efffort by anyone to talk to me about specials or upcoming sales. i am a repeat customer, but now i have to think about returning
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 30, 2014
They went above and beyond this time to fix my brakes correctly this time. I spent lots of time and money on brakes then CV joints were done elsewhere since they didn't have a mechanic at that time. I had the CV joints replaced 3 times and continued to have the problem knowing it was the brakes. I took it back to have them redo the brakes and check the brakes 4 times. The lady time they had a mechanic who was thorough and they fixed them right. Thank you for listening and owning your mistakes!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 29, 2014
Fast assistance and very professional
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 27, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 26, 2014
Fantastic service. Got my daughters car in and out quick, Changed the oil, rotated the tires, checked the battery, etc., so I can know she is safe driving back and forth from UTEP. Thanks Martin Tire!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 24, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 23, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 23, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 22, 2014
I wish going in there that I would be out in an hour instead of 2-3 hours. Other wise the service is great!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 21, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 20, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 19, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 19, 2014
They went above and beyond to fix things right this time!!! Thank you guys!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 17, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 10, 2014
Absolutely. You guys take care of mine, my mom's, and my sister's cars. Trust goes a long way.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 9, 2014
outstanding service,
team knows what they are doing .and do it well.
great job by all.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 9, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 9, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 9, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 9, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 3, 2014
very excellent customer service
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 3, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 2, 2014
As always excellent service from Brain. Have all your people train to service all your customers (new/old) like he does & you have no worries in the world.
Response:
Thank you Mr Lopez be sure to tell a friend.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 2, 2014
I had forgotten to tell the workers not to open my windows as they slip into the door frame if opened. Sure enough, I got to my car and my windows were open. I tried to raise the driver's side window back into place and it went off track. I went back in and apologized for not having warned them and to ask if they could fix the window. The man who completed my paperwork went immediately out and took care of it.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 27, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 27, 2014
good job on time good info given!
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 26, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 25, 2014
Always fast friendly service.
Thank you.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 25, 2014
very pleased with the work done on my vehicle. work was done in a timely manner as promised. THANK YOU MARTIN TIRE
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 25, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 25, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 14, 2014
I needed these tires same day and they made it happen !! Great job!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 13, 2014
Service was real good salesman (Martin) is friendly and knows his stuff
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 12, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 11, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 11, 2014
I went in for a repair of a flat tire and received a receipt for tire rotation; mgmt on site said he did not know what had flatten the tire; seemed to busy to ask the staff; noticed error on receipt when I was already gone. I don't recommend that location, but prefer the location on Lee Trevino
Recommended? No |  by , April 11, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 8, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 6, 2014
I went to Martin Tire to get the tires to my truck rotated after getting a friendly reminder from them that the truck was due for a tire rotation. The tires were rotated in less than thirty minutes. Thanks Martin Tire.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 6, 2014
You all did a good job. Thank u
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 5, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 4, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 2, 2014
I have always been very happy with the services I have received at Martin Tire. I recently moved away from Las Cruces, and still make a point of getting my vehicle serviced at Martin Tire when I am in town.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 31, 2014
They fixed my tire in a good amount of time and explained exactlt what was wrong with it.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 31, 2014
YOU ALL ARE GREAT PLEASE LET THE GUYS OUT ON THE MONTWOOD STORE THEY HAVE DONE GREAT !!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 28, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 28, 2014
Fast friendly service very satisfied.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 28, 2014
indeed I would. Bryan is awesome.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 27, 2014
I'm still having problems with my brakes!
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 23, 2014
Art offers great customer service
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 21, 2014
Rapid,efficient work.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 21, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 21, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 16, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 14, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 14, 2014
didn't even have to wait!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 14, 2014
I go to this tire shop all the time for various reasons. This last time we purchased tires. We were told that we need struts. To try and save us money, we could not purchase them ourselves and have them put them on. We took the car to our mechanic after we purchased them. Once the job was done he called us to inform us that it wasn't the struts making the car squeak it is in fact the control arms. Needless to say what was going to save us money ended up costing us more as we didn't need to buy the struts at all !! I just wonder if you would have done the job with the same results if we would have had to pay to have the control arms done as well? Next time we'll just have the mechanic tell us what's wrong instead of us telling him!
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 9, 2014
The technicians at MARTIN Tire never cease to amaze me: They are quick, friendly, and always willing to answer questions. Besides this, they provide GREAT service to us customers. You guys rock, MARTIN Tire technicians!!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 7, 2014
Did a good job, I do wish they would tell you the condition of the brakes seeing how they rotate the tires and should look at them, would find that helpful
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 7, 2014
Very good service. Always appreciate seeing Mauricio.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 1, 2014
Can u open Sundays??
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 1, 2014
Manager is excellent. He always goes the extra mile to serve customers.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 28, 2014
I always get good service at the trans mountain store.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 28, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 28, 2014
I will be coming to your store for a couple tires (Yokohama) and a wheel alignment. I feel confident that my car will be well-cared for at your store and I would definitely recommend Martin Tire in Alamogordo to all my friends! My car's needs were fully met during my last visit there just a few days ago.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 28, 2014
The only thing that makes me angry is you don't put paper down on my carpet, so the last two times I've been there I've had greasy foot stains left on my rugs by your service people.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 18, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 14, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 14, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 12, 2014
Great service, extremely professional and courteous. I am glad to be a Martin tire co customer. Thanks Much!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 8, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 7, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 7, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 2, 2014
Fantastic service, had the oil changed on my wife's car and got free wiper blades with it. Thanks Calvin!
Response:
thank you. don't forget to tell a friend.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 1, 2014
always fast and friendly service
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 31, 2014
EXCELLENT SERVICE, GREAT PRODUCT.
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 31, 2014
Best customer service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 28, 2014
Thanks to the staff members at Martin Tires for their help and professionalism. I feel comfortable knowing that I am getting great service. Thank you! Keep up the great work.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 28, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 27, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 24, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 24, 2014
every time I go to MT i always have an excellent service
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 24, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 17, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 17, 2014
I own five vehicles and even though we only bought tires for my wife's Honda there, your guys are always friendly and professional. When the rest of them need tires you guys get the first call. Great customer service and they just did a rotation and alignment on my truck and it was fast, friendly service as always. You're our go-to shop here in Alamo.
Response:
Thank you Mr. Johnson. it is a pleasure serving customers such as yourself.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 17, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 17, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 17, 2014
very good service, good attitude
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 17, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 16, 2014
Yes
Great service and customs service
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 16, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 13, 2014
Great service and quick also. Great place.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 13, 2014
Great team. Friendly and rapid service. Staff has excellent customer service. Transmountain location has poor service compared to central. Thank you guys!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 13, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 12, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 12, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 11, 2014
Service was good, when we arrived they were busy, but the guy told us 45 minutes to an hour and it took three. Just wish he would of been honest and told us it would take a while and we would not of waited, but dropped off the car and came back later to get it. Next time I am misled like that I will find somewhere else to have my vehicles serviced.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 11, 2014
Good quick service and advice of possible needed car care that will prolong the life of my vehicles
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 10, 2014
Good quick service and advice of possible needed car care that will prolong the life of my vehicles
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 10, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 10, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 7, 2014
There was an issue on my last service on my F150. The front right tire went flat within 30 minutes. I aired it up at home and returned to the shop. I explained what had happened and the truck was brought into the shop. The wheel was removed and the tire was completely inspected. No faults found. The truck has TPMS and I was shown the valve stem assembly and how it works. Since I do not check the pressure very often, the moisture and smut inside the tire caused the valve core not to seal correctly. Your employee said that he put some lube in the core and worked the core. He told me that as of that Saturday morning, he was making it mandatory every vehicle that comes in that has TPMS, his guys would pay special attention and make sure that there is an extra inspection to make sure that the tires do not loose pressure. I thought that this service and the explanation of the problem was above and beyond any standard service. He was always polite and extremely proffessional. I wil
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 7, 2014
Quick service
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 6, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 5, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 5, 2014
Excellent Customer Service
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 1, 2014
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 30, 2013
Keep up the good work
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 28, 2013
Hello Martin Tire,
I'm very happy with your service. Keep up the good work. Thank you.

AJ
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 27, 2013
Fast and courtious
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 27, 2013
There are very friendly people working at Martin Tire. the service was great!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 27, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 21, 2013
outstanding service at all times.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 21, 2013
The service as always was great. The whole team was involved in servicing my truck and/or speaking to me. They went above and beyond what I requested. I have been and will continue to be a returning customer.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 20, 2013
The people there are dedicated to customer service. I have been going there for about 7yrs, and happy they way the always treat me. It has become the place to come for work on your car. Always, friendly and they will find out what is wrong with your car. They are a great group of guys and always willing to help.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 20, 2013
great service
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 20, 2013
Keep up the good work!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 16, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 16, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 14, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 14, 2013
went in for tires rotation and balance, tires were only rotated and not balanced. false trade practice, paid for both life time rotation and balance.
Recommended? No |  by , December 13, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 13, 2013
I AM GOING BACK TO BUY RIMS FOR MY TRUCK. SALES PERSON IS GREAT AN SO ARE YOUR SERVICE PEOPLE !!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 13, 2013
Mauricio and his crew continue to do an awesome job. I will continue to give Mauricio my business as well as recommend my friends and family.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 13, 2013
You took care of my problem right away with a minimum time wait. Thanks again.Marjorie Foster
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 12, 2013
Thanks for ya'lls help!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 12, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 11, 2013
Recommended? No |  by , December 11, 2013
Great service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 11, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 9, 2013
Brian is always very helpful and goes out of his way to make sure we get taken care of.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 9, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 8, 2013
your staff provides very good service and have been very helpful to solve my truck problem.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 8, 2013
Brian, and before him his brother Mark have always done a great job on 10 different vehicles I've owned, currently down to 6.
The only thing which caused me move to another supplier for tires, was when you'd cut out the ability to purchase the road hazard warranty for tires already on the vehicles when I either purchased them, or out on a contract site someplace and needed to purchase a set.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 8, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 7, 2013
Great employees and great service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 7, 2013
always excellant service, have been your customer for may years and more to come.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 6, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 6, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 6, 2013
fast, friendly service
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 6, 2013
Excellent pricing and great service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 6, 2013
you all have very good service. Thank You.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 6, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 6, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 6, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 6, 2013
Good job. Will be back.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 5, 2013
Maybe improve on wait times for service
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 5, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 5, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 5, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 5, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 5, 2013
Paid less. Same tires lower priced than otthers.fast service
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 5, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 5, 2013
Great service
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 5, 2013
Gave me vary good service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 5, 2013
bought 4 new bridgestone tires ; excellent service; great price; installed new tires in about an hour; knowledgeable and courteous people
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 5, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 5, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 5, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 5, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 5, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 5, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 5, 2013
As usual, the service from beginning to end was courteous, complete, and accurate.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 5, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 5, 2013
Every time I go in to your establishment I am greeted kindly and professionally. I receive great service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 5, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 5, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 5, 2013
Martin tires might go to place for tires
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 5, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 5, 2013
Good. Job as always
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 5, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
Its the only place that would approve my credit....
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
The only tire Company I trust
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
I HAD VERY GOOD SERVICE SINCE I FIRST BOUGHT ALL FOUR TIRES FOR TWO OF MY CARS. THEY STARTED OUT WITH GOOD SERVICE AND CONTINUED WITH THE SAME OUTSTANDING SERVICE IN MAINTAINING THE TIRE WHICH I AM PROUD TO BE AN OWNER OF. I NO LONGER HAVE THOSE CARS, BUT THE TIRES WENT WITH THEM WHEN I SOLD CARS. I WILL CONTINUE TO BUY TIRES FROM TNEM AS LONG AS THEY ARE AROUND. THANK YOU MARTIN FOR YOUR VERY GOOD SERVICE.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
Associates know thier product,,They are very helpful
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
Thank you for discovering a bubble in a tire when my daughter came in for an oil change. She traveled from San Antonio and I thank God it did not blow out. Your diligence kept her safe on the drive home. Thank you!!!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
I like all the Martin Tire places I've gone to. Polite, courteous and pretty fast service. Thank you
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
A few months back we had three blow- outs on our Motor home within a 24 hour period. The Martin Tire company came to our rescue first in El Paso and then again in Alamogordo.

We highly recommend MTC....they were fast, courteous and their prices were reasonable.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
a stalworth company
Ill return
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
Convenient location, Friendly staff and quick service
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
Absolutely, that's why I always pick Martin tire for my car.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
I have been going to Martin Tire for years. I will continue to go as long as your service remains excellent.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
Was attended to right away and was treated with courtesy and respect. I do pass the word around : )
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
I love dealing with Martin Tire. I am treated well every time I go in..Just wish there were more outlets
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
Martin Tire has an excelent customer service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
I own two full size vehicles an would not consider buying tires any where else. Your service is always quick, friendly and helpful every time I visit the store. Wouldn't consider going any where else.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
Great job it was late sent a runner out for more tires finished my replacement!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
every time I have gone the service people have given me the great respect I as a customer deserve and will always keep going back as a matter of fact will be purchasing some rims for my truck :)
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
Excellent service; friendly and helpful, staff and affordable pricing make our experiences at Martin Tire worthwhile. We highly recommend your store (s)!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
The service was excellent but rating slightly below due to
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
Would have been excellent but you charged me for TPMS when my truck is not equipped with this feature.....
Response:
The TREAD Act states; All vehicles manufatured after September 1st 2007 and offered for sale in the United States of America must have a Tire Pressure Monitoring System. If we got this wrong we owe you a small refund.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
I receive good service just some little things that kept me from giving a 5 star. Work on putting things back the way it was found and a little bit more on customer service. Other than that I get what I ask for and in a timely manner.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
Great, friendly service every time I go in.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
The team at the Martin Tire Company on Talbot Avenue serviced my DTS Cadillac professionally, timely, and the prices for the new Michelin tires were excellent. A true, 5 star organization. I will be back to Martin Tire Company for auto service.
Sincerely,
Rubrn Gomez-Leon Jr., BSCJA, MBA
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
I've been at the Las Cruces location as well as the El Paso one and have always had good customer service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
Always friendly and helpful service - even if they don't have the product I'm looking for. Thanks!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
Thanks for your good service people and the quality of care they gave to me and my tires!! I think it is fixed and I woun't be in for awhile. Patricia Miner
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
The gentlemen there helped me tremendously. I was going on a trip alone and took my car to get checked before I left. I wanted to make sure everything was okay and mentioned this to them. I had the radiator flushed and they even gave me a mail in rebate on that service. I traveled with no worry and most important, did not feel like they took advantage of me because I am a woman. I would like to mention that I went to the Lee Trevino location...Thanks Martin Tire.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
Very Good Service
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
Everyone at Martin Tire is always friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend you to a friend
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
Wonderful service, biut would have appreciated having my car washed like they do at the dealership where I have always had my car serviced.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
I usually shop around on the phone to find the best prices for tires. Martin Tire always ends up having the best deals. Not only that, but I have been going to Martin Tire for quite a few years so the staff knows me and their customer service is excellent.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
The customer care staff are excellent at providing service at a high level. Very informative and always follow-up with me when I ask them to do so. Montwood location needs training in customer care.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
You guys are great! I'm always treated with professional courtesy. Service is always fast.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
Excellent service
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
The service is great at Martin Tire!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
Fair service. Maybe the services to the customers would be faster.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
Great service... and really fast!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
I was very happy with the service I received from Martin Tire and I am planning on coming back next service time.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
Very good service provided by excellent staff that is knowledgeable to provide the service necessary in today's market.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
thank you soooooo much get job. It's God's car and you guys did a great job
Have a blessed Christmas :)
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
Great service
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
Just the best of the BEST always with the staff.........and so professioal
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
I did shop around and you guys gave me the best deal. My car was ready when they told me to come back to pick up.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 4, 2013
Martin Tire Company
910 Talbot Avenue
El Paso, TX 79835
915-877-9170
View Location
Martin Tire Company
5255 Woodrow Bean Transmountain Road #1
El Paso, TX 79924
915-751-0404
View Location
Martin Tire Company
12110 Montwood Drive
El Paso, TX 79936
915-921-8100
View Location
Martin Tire Company
500 North White Sands Boulevard
Alamogordo, NM 88310
575-437-3912
View Location
Martin Tire Company
1271 East Amador Avenue
Las Cruces, NM 88001
575-527-2360
View Location
Martin Tire Company
1341 North Lee Trevino Drive
El Paso, TX 79936
915-592-6496
View Location
Martin Tire Company
8008 North Mesa Street
El Paso, TX 79932
915-833-5977
View Location
Martin Tire Company
9425 Montana Avenue
El Paso, TX 79925
915-591-9663
View Location
Martin Tire Company
901 Texas Avenue
El Paso, TX 79901
915-532-6519
View Location

Martin Tire Company is the largest wheel and tire distributor in the El Paso, TX and Southwest area with approximately 6,000 custom wheels and 30,000 tires in stock from brands like Michelin®, Bridgestone, Goodyear, and more. Our auto repair department specializes in Wheel Alignments, Cooling Systems, Oil Change, and more. Schedule Your Appointment Today!

Dealer Login

Martin Tire Company has 9 convenient locations conveniently located for the following areas : El Paso County, Downtown El Paso, TX. West Side, El Paso. Transmountain area. Anthony, TX. Clint, TX. Fabens, TX.  Easily accesible for : Fort Bliss, UTEP, Socorro, Horizon City, Ysleta, Vinton, Sunland Park, Zaragosa, Montwood Drive, Lee Trevino, Mesa St., Montana Ave., Talbot Ave., Texas Ave. areas. Close to I-10. Las Cruces, NM. AlamogordoNM.